Slight Turbulence

Bring it on, bring it on, bring it on. From here to the eyes and the ears of the 'verse, that's my motto. Or at least it would be, if I start having a motto.

A Little Sun

Leave a comment

Went to the beach today.

Got a little sun on my arms and legs.

Now I feel healthy. Even a bit more toned. Yes, in the muscular sense.

I think it’s only because with a bit of a tan I can’t see all my cellulite!

Ah, the small joys in life!

Author: Christina

Wife, mother, daughter, teacher... read more and find out more about me.

Leave a Reply

