Slight Turbulence

Bring it on, bring it on, bring it on. From here to the eyes and the ears of the 'verse, that's my motto. Or at least it would be, if I start having a motto.

More Shoes for Me!

Leave a comment

IMG_4127We were getting out of the car at church this morning and I squinted my eyes and was confused. The sandals worn by KidA looked really familiar. Yup, they were mine. She was wearing my shoes! I asked her and she shrugged, saying, “They were on my shelf.” Suuure.

I fumed while sitting in church and then trying to turn around that negativity (I was sitting in church after all), I realized that since we are the same shoe size, we could share shoes! If I saw a pair I liked, I could just buy them because they weren’t just for me, they were for her too!

I’m posting a blog every day this month for NaBloPoMo!

20131101-183925.jpg

Author: Christina

Wife, mother, daughter, teacher... read more and find out more about me.

Leave a Reply

